Posted by: beninmwangi | January 3, 2008

Farewell from Benin Mwangi

Hi all, I know this is probably somewhat late notice. But the decision that I have made has been one of the most difficult in my life-discontinuing beninmwangi.com.

You, the readers and bloggers have made publishing this blog such a beautiful experience for me. I have chosen to put more energies into helping to make African Path and the Cheetah Index even better. It is probably just as much an emotional decision as it is an investment and a business decision for me and I sincerely hope that this blog has been good for you.

Of course you may catch me on Cheetah Index as editor and writer, as a writer and behind the scenes person with African Path, and as a conversationalist on the African Path Village. Please know that this is more of a continuation of my personal vision than a departure from you who have supported beninmwangi.com .  Also, you are welcome to visit me at any of the above sites and in this way we can keep the conversation moving forward.

Many thanks and much love to all of you.

Sincerely,

Benin Mwangi

Responses

  1. Well, you said it: you’re going to move to equally, if not more, interesting things.
    The best of luck!


Leave a Reply

Categories

