Posted by: beninmwangi | October 15, 2007

Many Thanks

Before going on further, I just wanted to thank everyone forthe support that you have given to my family and me over the past two weeks.  Grief is not an easy thing to deal with but I have found that writing about my late father has been very soothing to me.   But just as much, the kind words of support that you have shared have been of tremendous upliftment.

I still have more to say about my Dad.  So, I will be doing that from a blog dedicated exclusively to him.  It is DrCharlesBrown.wordpress.com.  That is all for now, thank you again.

Responses

  1. So sorry to hear this.


Leave a Reply

Categories

