Posted by: beninmwangi | September 6, 2007

I’m Back!

Hi all, I just wanted to let you know that I am back from an extremly long move.  It took as long to unpack as it did to move and almost as long for me to recuperate; but alas being online again feels so good.

During the interim I enjoyed reading:

One more thing to note is that I also spent a lot of time talking with some of my customers and prospects about regarding our service offerings.  The experiences have been so rich, I might have to write about some of it for those of you that do sales or are in business.  Will keep you posted…

Responses

  1. welcome back dude

  2. Thank you Benin for the Hat Tip and welcome back to the Sphere. I have also been very busy “in the background” communicating with some key people at U.S. technology companies who are creating some new Web 2.0 communication and collaboration software that could help us be more productive in our efforts to strengthen entrepreneurship and small business development in Africa. More on that later…

    Looking forward to the upcoming Carnival of Africa Enterprising at Nii’s place (the Nubian Cheetah).

  3. BRE:

    That sounds very exciting, I am anxiously awaiting us disscussing that. Please keep me posted. And I hope you like the 4th edition of the Africa Enterprising Blog Carnival which is now up on Nubian Cheetah.

    Cheers!


Leave a Reply

Categories

