Posted by: beninmwangi | May 12, 2007

Surveying the Journey!

Thanks all for being patient with me. Every now and then I must take a step back and just make sure that “things” really fit. For the most part I guess-So far, so good, though lately I have been spread very thin. In fact, some of my projects may be undergoing a few shifts in the time to come, but I’ll be keeping you posted…

Stay tuned for more analysis on media. Coming up we will look at the Africa Report, by Reuters.

Leave a Reply

Categories

